Spotted: New Sally Hansen Complete Salon Manicure Limited Edition Summer 2015 Collection 

Limited edition! Edgy neutrals, sunset hues, desert tones.

Found this new display of Sally Hansen Complete Salon Manicure today at Bed, Bath and Beyond in NYC. “7 Benefits in 1 bottle: base coat, Strengthener, growth treatment, salon color, top coat, chip resistant, gel shine finish”

Colors: 840 Marooned, 841 Pale Sand, 842 Indigo Wave, 843 Pink Shell, 844 Dark Denim, 845 Slice of Sunset, 846 King of Shadows, 847 Teesta Turquoise, 848 Kashmir Valley, 849 Highgray to Heaven, 850 Tupelo Honey, 851 Sheer Force, 852 Grass is Greener, 853 Blush at Dusk, 854 Desert Poppy 



I would love to try Indigo Wave. What about you? Which shade are you dying to get your hands on? Let me know in the comments!

About Abbi Crutchfield

Abbi Crutchfield is a comedian and host of You Can Do Better on truTV. She has been featured on NBC, VH1, CollegeHumor and in national commercials. She is a contributor to Someecards, and her jokes are listed among the Best Tweets of the Year by Huffington Post Comedy. She is a UCB alum and produces the popular stand-up hour The Living Room Show weekly in Brooklyn.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Spotted: New Sally Hansen Complete Salon Manicure Limited Edition Summer 2015 Collection 

  1. Marcy B says:

    I have six of the shades already and Indigo Wave is BEAUTIFUL!!

  2. Rachel N says:

    I have Dark Denim on now and it’s gorgeous!

  3. Pingback: Sally Hansen Spring 2015 - Prabal Gurung Swatches : All Lacquered Up

  4. Pingback: Sally Hansen Spring 2015 Rodarte Swatches & Review : All Lacquered Up

  5. Pingback: Sally Hansen Spring 2015 Tracy Reese Swatches & Review : All Lacquered Up

  6. Kellie says:

    Where did you spot the collection?

  7. Nola says:

    Abbi, I saw this awhile back at my CVS and have been hard pressed to find any pics online of it so THANKS! I bought “Indigo Wave” and “Highgray to Heaven” but I’m not digging any of the other shades. Have you seen the new Astrology display yet?? I just saw it a couple of nights ago and have not found any online evidence of it!!

    • Hi Nola! Happy to help. I’m so excited you got Indigo Wave, because that color looks gorgeous. I haven’t seen the Astrology display yet. WHY MUST WE WAIT?

      • Marcy says:

        I’ve seen the astrology and have two of the twelve colors they’ve been putting out sooo many limited edition collections and have you seen the bridal collection as well if not I have pics of both

      • Marcy you lucky duck! I did manage to see the bridal collection, but it was so mismatched with colors out of place I didn’t bother taking a pic. (but I did take the time to put the bottles back correctly. Hello mild OCD)!

  8. Nola says:

    Ha! Abbi, I do the same thing! I spent a weird amount of time yesterday at Walgreens organizing the Sinful Colors (99cent sale!). Marcy, where are your pics of the bridal collection? I bought “Bridal Bling” but it was in an odd place and I couldn’t find any of the other ones. Oh and by now I’ve purchased about 5 of the Beachside Astrology collection. Sigh.

Leave a Reply

